Skip to main content

Travel with Excellence
& Discover Saint-Tropez

La plus fine sélection de services du Golfe de Saint-Tropez a été réunie par Excellence pour vous prodiguer une expérience exceptionnelle. Faites d’Excellence Saint-Tropez votre partenaire de confiance pour bénéficier d’une offre privilégiée de logements, de transports et de services et transformer votre expérience tropézienne en un souvenir impérissable.

En savoir plus…

Séjourner à Saint-Tropez

Excellence Saint-Tropez vous donne accès aux plus prestigieux logements disponibles dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez, de l’appartement au cœur du village jusqu’à la villa de luxe en front de mer pour que vous puissiez commencer à organiser votre séjour à Saint-Tropez dès maintenant.

Transports et expériences

Excellence vous propose toute une palette de transports pour vous déplacer ou profiter du Golfe de St Tropez. Que vous souhaitiez planifier votre transfert depuis l’Aéroport de Nice Côte-d’Azur en taxi ou en hélicoptère, ou encore louer un yacht pour la journée, Excellence vous proposera la solution adaptée.

Skip to main content

Travel with Excellence
The Luxury Portal of Saint-Tropez

The finest selection of services in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez has been assembled by Excellence to provide you with an exceptional experience. Make Excellence Saint-Tropez your trusted partner to benefit from a privileged offer for accommodation, transport, and services to transform your Tropezian experience into an unforgettable memory.

More information…

Staying in Saint-Tropez

Excellence Saint-Tropez gives you access to the most prestigious accommodation available in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, from the apartment in the heart of the village to the luxury waterfront villa so that you can start organizing your stay in Saint-Tropez right now.

Transport and experience

Excellence offers you a wide range of transport options to get around or enjoy the Gulf of St Tropez. Whether you wish to plan your transfer from Nice Côte-d’Azur Airport by taxi or helicopter, or even rent a yacht for the day, Excellence will offer you the right solution.